12:35

T.A.-ing for the attendance should be counted as a gym credit. You know how many miles I’m walking around the school? Let me mention, that my school has 3 buildings- two buildings that has 4 flights of stairs and the other is a gym. Except the gym is all the way on the other side of where the attendance is. Can’t they at least provide me with an elevator key? Welp gotta go, I’m needed.

5 comments on “12:35

  1. Mrs. Mars says:

    Hang in there!

  2. potaapptole says:

    Is that who I think it is?

Leave a Reply

