Ceramics

Movies and shows make pottery look so easy; it’s really not.  I’ve been waiting for weeks to be able to get my hands feeling around the clay while my right foot pedals the board to spin faster, then slow. But it was hard! I flung my clay on accident a couple of times, then my pot broke a few times during the process of the making. But I enjoyed myself and others who were with me. Take two- next Tuesday

One comment on “Ceramics

  1. potaapptole says:

    Reblogged this on 생활.하루하루. and commented:
    Agreed.

Leave a Reply

