Would You Rather Questions

~ Tagged by Potaapptole

1. Be 4’5″ or 7’7″?
4 foot fucking 5 inches, I’m already 5 fucking feet!

2. Have legs as long as your fingers or have fingers as long as your legs?
Legs as long as my fingers, I always wanted chicken legs to rock dresses

3. Run 100 mph or fly 10 mph?
Run 100 mph

4. Sweat mayo or poop a softball?
Poop a soft….balls..

5. Talk like Jar Jar Binks or look like Jar Jar Binks?
Talk like Jar Jar Binks so I can be like “Hey baby let’s fuckkkkk”

6. Have a dragon or be a dragon?
Have a dragon so I could ride it.

7. Be sexually attracted to fruit or have Cheetos dust permanently stuck on your fingers?
Have Cheetos dust permanently stuck on my fingers….

8. Never have to worry about money or live in a world with Pokemon?
Never have to worry about money

9. Be the best racquetball player in the world or find $65 on the street?
Be the best racquet player in the world, you make more….

10. Speak any language fluently or be able to talk to animals?
The ability to talk to animals!!!

11. Not have sex with a goat, and have everyone think you did or have sex with a goat, but no one will ever find out?
“Not have sex but have everyone think I did…. People can believe what thy want” Potaapptole

12. Only be able to whisper or only be able to shout?
Only be able to whisper

13. Eat a pinecone or poop a pinecone?
POOP PINE CONE, it’s christmas everyday!!

14. Change gender every time you sneeze or not be able to tell the difference between a muffin and a baby?
“Change genders because I don’t want to mistake a baby for a muffin, I like eating muffins.” A.N.

15. Watch your parents have sex everyday of your life or join in once to stop it?
I would rather be 7’7”…have fingers as long as your legs..fly 10 mph….Sweat Mayo…Look like Jar Jar Bink…Be a Dragon…Be sexually attracted to fruits…live in a world with pokemon…find $65 on the streets….speak any language…not fuck a goat…shout for the rest of my life… and eat pine cone than watching my parents do it or me joining in to stop it!!

ASDFKJHASLKJDJFNCAS

i’m going to puke*

Leave a Reply

