Chapter One- Let the Amateur begin

I’ve always liked writing since I was in grade school… don’t let that sentence fool you because I’m not that well experienced with writing, I’m only seventeen years old. But I have and do read books and I have fantasizes, so let’s see how this story ends up.

I stopped writing stories because I felt insecure about my pieces- I would always compare my writings to others. There are so many great writers out there and my writings can’t even compare! But fuck it. Since last night I’ve been dying to write a story and so I will. Horrible or not, I am going to write that story. And I aim to finish it, which I doubt becasue my stories never get pass chapter one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

