Here’s the thing…

Lately I’ve been in the mood for writing a story and rarely does this mood ever come. So I’m taking full advantage and going cray over stories. Already I’ve came up with 4 scenarios, in which each are in their own story. I do want to publish a book one day- when I’m older. Even if my stories suck, I just want one of them to be published. I know I’ll publish a childrens book, so watch out for my name. I don’t care how long it will take me, but it will happen- I pinky swear.

So ANYWAYS, I have four stories. Two of the stories are already on its own chapters and the other two are a bit hard to write. I know how I want it to start and end, but I don’t know what goes in the middle. I know it’s suppose to be information about getting to know the character, but whenever I come up with ideas it just sounds so useless… So what goes in the middle?

As for the other two that are hard to write…. I’m not sure how to start it. UGH I don’t know what I’m talking about, this probably doesn’t make sense.

Help?

 

 

 

 

 

…or not

Leave a Reply

