I’ll just take a zero

You see, I would dress up for gym and participate in the activities because I always do- good grades is what I need. But today I’ll just take a zero. If I could bring your soul in my body for 2 minutes, you would then understand what my body is going through. My neck and my arm is stiff and the open wounds makes me not want to move. The wind stings you know. I understand that there are people out there who’s dealing with more, but I’m one of those people too.

Leave a Reply

