Vlogging

Seriously Devin, how many diaries do I need of my memories? I have: a personal diaries (i’m on my 6th one), tumblr, wordpress, youtube, and 10 minute personal vlogs for myself. But each of my treasuries that i’ve listed above is like a little file inside a cabinet. Each memory or ideas goes to its appropriate place. I’m a youtuber and I love making vlogs, I just want a decent view. Gah, it’s so hard. I actually made an account with my best friend five or six months ago because I wanted to give youtube a try. I’ve always loved watching vlogs and I really love talking to myself so vlogging is perfect for me. We enjoy it! And i think she’s really getting into it. The only downside of sharing a youtube channel is the disagreements, those are a toughie.

Leave a Reply

