Senoritis

Is there a cure for this disease? Because I have about five months to live.I’m sitting in class and all I can think about is snow. It’s really cold outside and the clouds are all white, what are you waiting for clouds? All the students are waiting. 

I’m behind in my school work and it’s so hard to catch up because I keep falling asleep when I try to do my work. Even if I had enough sleep, I’m still tired. I think it’s because I’m not fit, the reason to why I’m so lazy and not motivated to do anything except sleep and do nothing- there’s not enough energy in me. I have nothing much to say so I’ll just list out all the homework that needs to be done for each class. Art: Free draw (this is easy)–Literature: Read Antigone and answer questions on Echo–UW Bio: Read the packet–Biomedical Innovation: Find an article and write it’s pros and cons, Write up an argument, and answer 3 questions for each of the two topics–Math: The usual packet

Two more hours of school, then I have work. OMG NO. I need to think happy awakening thoughts! 

Leave a Reply

