Friday the Thirteenth

It’s no wonder my bus picked me up 20 minutes late. Gym class was probably it’s best today since we didn’t do much. We just took a pretest that only had maybe 15 questions, then we had free time for the rest of the period. I’m wide awake today and I’m not complaining for food, thank goodness. I think my craving for everything is over- then it starts again next month! Fifty Shades of Grey is actually going to be a movie guys! Like it’s actually happening, I cannot wait! I’m probably the youngest reader of the FSOG triology fans

Leave a Reply

