Heads or Tails

I find this guy in my school attractive, but I don’t find him intimidating anymore. Except right now when he asked me to help him with his UW Biology homework (we have the same class). The only reason why I was nervous was because I really suck at explaining. And I didn’t want to sound dumb around him and confuse him anymore than he is now. And I also stutter. I really hate how a cute, hot, good looking, attractive person can easily intimidate me, it’s not fair! 

One comment on “Heads or Tails

  1. potaaptole says:

    Please don’t tell me it’s that cocky SOB you’re talking about?

Leave a Reply

