Dominated or Dominatrix?

For the girls, would you rather be the one who gets dominated or the who dominates? I don’t mean this sexually (maybe), but I would rather have the guy take charge since I’m always indecisive. But dare to know that I do have a strong opinionated mind about certain things- but for the most part, I wouldn’t mind getting told what to do.

2 comments on “Dominated or Dominatrix?

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    I am married and prefer to be told what to do. It is my personality. I am passive. I don’t mean weird stuff–just want her to take charge.

Leave a Reply

