American Government

I could never deal with anything pertaining to law or politics because I am very indecisive. So if you can find away to shut me up (which won’t take long) you’ll probably have my vote. I can easily be on one side, then the next day i’m rooting for the other. Or i can just simply be in the middle of everything and i can’t choose between the two. I can tell that American Government and I will not be getting along very well. I am going to struggle -_____-

One comment on “American Government

  1. potapptole says:

    I know how you feel. ㅠㅠ

Leave a Reply

