Seahawks won

I’m not a true fan, I just kept walking in and out of the room every time I heard the family scream and yell over the freaking touch downs. But I’m glad we won! Yayyy.

Back to reality~~~

It’s the first day of second semester and that means I now have American Government. Shit. But I honestly would take American Government over gym, any day. I wanted to take Am. Gov. last semester but it was too full, so I had to wait until second semester, which sucks because I really wanted to get over it. But I also didn’t want gym at the end of the year because that would mean even more running. 

Leave a Reply

