Miserable Me

I am nothing but a bundle of sad flowers. I can be so happy and energetic one day, then completely sad the next. And when I’m sad, I can be so sad, that I don’t want to do anything for days: I don’t want to see the sunlight, I don’t want to go out, I don’t even want to talk. I just want to stay home and do nothing. When I’m feeling so depress I think about my future, and how I’m scared to keep living if I’ll always come across this feeling; for the rest of my life. Who wants to feel like that!? I get it, you can’t always be happy, but I feel like I’m more sad than happy. And by looking at all the years I have in life, I’ll be sad for a looong time. It’ll just be part of my routine

Leave a Reply

