Nuts & Chocolates

TGIF: Thank god it’s Friday. Only 10 more days until my Lorde concert! Next weeks school schedule will go by very quickly since there will be HSPE testing during Tuesday through Wednesday. Meaning, that we will have late start until 11:50, which means that we only have 3 hours of school. I don’t see the point in going to school at all next week, but whatever, I guess I’ll just swing by.

I have no plans for today except for maybe catching up on some Castle seasons. If anyone is actually reading this, do any of you know a site where I can watch free shows…without having to download or install anything? And maybe no virus either? Sorry I’m asking for so much, the site that I’ve found works well, but majority of the episodes won’t play!

Huh, could I get in trouble for asking these questions?

Leave a Reply

