I got a pug

We adopted a puppy pug yesterday from my aunts and uncle. They’re selling a pug for $300 and they have all their shots updated. But since my uncle is my dad’s brother, we got a pug for free! I’m against owning another dog for many reasons. I can’t say why but I do. I want to name him Toby because he looks like a Toby, but i dano, we’re still unsure of his name.

3 comments on “I got a pug

  1. potapptole says:

    Name him after me…. I seriously want to see him he’s so cute

Leave a Reply

